top of page
Image by niu niu


  • What are your requirements?
    Florida Identification Proof of Residence : current utility bill, car insurance, registration, lease Proof of Income : paycheck stubs, bank statements Collateral : if needed, something worth total bond amount or more Vehicle : must be within 5 years
  • Do you offer payment plans?
    Yes, we do offer payment plans. Most payment plans require a 60% down payment with weekly or biweekly installments depending on the person’s budget. We do feel that no one should be left in jail for lack of funds. So we try our best to help.
  • What forms of payment do you accept?
    ApplePay, Cash, CashApp, Cashier’s Checks, Credit Cards, Money Orders, Venmo and Zelle
  • How long is the process?
    Depending on the jail, your loved one may be released anywhere from 4-6 hours after bond has been posted.
  • Once released, what do I do?
    Upon your release, you have 24 hours to make contact with your bond agent directly or closest office to schedule time for you to complete paperwork via in office or online.
  • How much will I have to pay for a bond?
    With a Bondsmen, you will only have to pay 10% of the full amount of the bond per charge. For example, the bond is $5,000 your payment would be $500. Another option is paying the entire bond at the jail with cash. At the jail, the bond is $5,000 you pay $5,000.
  • If a bond is less then $1,000 how much do I have to pay?
    In the State of Florida, any bond under $1000 dollars the premium or cost is $100. For example, If the bond is $600 the premium would be $100.
  • Is the premium for the bond refundable?
    The 10% charge is nonrefundable. It is the bondsman’s fee. The premium is NOT refunded once the case is over or discharged regardless of the outcome.
  • Do I have any restrictions while out on bond?
    You must check-in once a week until the end of your case. Depending on your case the judge may place restrictions. If so, those same restrictions would hold up and any violation would be a violation of bond.
  • Why Should I Use A Bondsmen Instead Of Paying The Full Amount At The Jail?
    When paying at the jail, the full amount of bond less court costs and fines that were assessed is refunded. Unfortunately, it could take months before the case is closed and the paperwork is processed to get your refund.
  • How will I know when the defendant is out of jail?
    The defendant will usually have access to a pay phone to call you once he/she is released.
  • How long will I be responsible for the defendant that I bonded out?
    You ARE responsible until the case is closed or a discharge notice is sent to the bondsman.
  • How long does it take to get my collateral back?
    Collateral is returned to the person that provided it, once the case is over and the bail bond agency receives notice of discharge. When agency receives discharge we will notify to make arrangements for remittance of refund. We legally have 21 days to return collateral after obtaining the discharge. If we notify cosigner to pick up collateral and he or she does not come to the office to pick it up? Collateral will remain in our custody until picked up.
  • If the defendant is re-arrested, will I still be responsible for the original bond?
    If rearrested while out on a bond you may be subject to a bond surrender. It is a direct violation of the bail contract if arrested. If the bondsmen is not aware, you would still be responsible for the initial bond. We will most likely post a new bond for the new charges incurred.
bottom of page